designer profile: vicente wolf

Vicente Wolf. Clean, simple, exotic touches.  I just love his style.  Check out a few of my favorites

the scale of the wing chair is so perfect for the high ceilings and open space

I love the mix of chairs, totally different but it works

I could only dream of having a bathroom this beautiful. That tub...stunning

Check out the horizontal hung mirrors they just open it all up.

I love the colors of the walls and check out the bed frame.

subtle earth tones make this room soft and beautiful

Mixing chair and table style is something I love in a dining room

Leave a Reply

