tuesday’s find

WOW. Have you been there yet?  It’s that new orange sign you see at the exit of I-25 and County Line Road.  The “WOW” stands for weekend overstock warehouse.  It’s only open Friday, Saturday and Sundays and when you walk in there is an army of knowledgable yet commission driven sales force.  I managed to slip past a few so I could explore without pressure.  Ha!  They have accessories stacked warehouse style on metal shelves as you walk in.  Then it opens up to two stories of wall to wall furniture, with a big mattress and rug area in the back.  Keep in mind there was a lot of cheesy goods but I did manage to find some pretty pieces at a great prices.  Worth the trip if you are looking for something specific I’m sure they’ve got it!

I was drooling over these driftwood lamps. $249

$299

Here is another lamp I loved. I couldn't get a great shot without getting some ladies backside in there too. But it was a huge arching silver lamp. Perfect for a loft. $1589

Wish I had somewhere to put this chair $349

Upholstered queen bed $589

Dresser $1289

Club Chair $589

Small leather chair $599

Club Chair $899

club chair $599

This chair was killer and it was one of six around a round dining table.($899) (again couldn't take a picture as some had parked it at the table????)

View from 2nd floor

Leave a Reply

