before and after

I love this before and after I found via Design Sponge by Katyo of The Green Door.  Embrace the old, make it work, you don’t need to tear it all out to make it look better.  This is yet another example of that and Ah! I just love this.  I personally have a blue and a pink bath circa 1950something and didn’t even come close to what Katyo has done here.  This bath is fun and fabulous!

One Response to “before and after”

  1. Fearon Says:

    Think about a before and after for my downstairs bathroom.

Leave a Reply

