life’s a beach

Having a lovely time here in Vero Beach.  Sunny, eighty degrees and my skin is hydrated. Yeah!  I’m supposed to be relaxing but you can’t take the real estate agent out of me.  My Dad and I have been discussing the market since I got here and I love it!  We took a drive in a charming area near the Rio Mar golf club.  Giant mangrove trees drape a cross the streets, all the homes were painted beautiful colors you could only get away with at the beach and they had crunchy gravels driveways. Ah! I wish I could hop on a beach cruiser and never leave. Here are a few home I think could work. Happy weekend!

There was yellow, peach, pink but his was my favorite color with a hunter green door. This home is listed at $649,000 with 3 bedroom 3 baths pool. Not bad.

This house is a little bit more expensive $1.9 million to be exact. It's on a road called Painted Bunting Lane. Hmmm. interesting

I could totally get into this backyard, Vodka tonic anyone?

Love this little cottage. Ha! $1,895,000

And this for $1,995,000

We're going up $2.1 million

Not sure this is the kitchen of a $2.1 million dollar home but I like wallpaper and the butcher block counters

$1,495,000 for this yellow honey.

I have to admit this was a my favorite I'm a sucker for a fixer upper $799,000.

One Response to “life’s a beach”

  1. Jen Says:

    When are the rest of us headed there? Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

