stark white

For some reason I wish I could to it all up in white. I love the look of a crisp white button down, fresh white sheets and white sheers billowing in the wind. White walls, furniture and floors sounds so divine. But then it’s back to reality and I have kids and even worse a husband whose kind of like a black lab sometimes making of mess of the white I do have. I guess my house is as white as I can get it for now. Thank god for bleach!

delight by design, delight by design, absolutely beautiful things, habitually chic, blueprint bliss

2 Responses to “stark white”

  1. fearon Says:

    Make me feel better about my bathroom downtairs.

  2. dionne Says:

    love stark white! it’s so peaceful and calm. Maybe I should do my office in stark white!

    with the sign: NO BOYS ALLOWED

Leave a Reply

