tuesday’s find

If my husband would allow me to squeeze something else into my garage. I would be scooping this couch from CL here pronto!  Ugh I think I need a secret pick up truck and storage space.

I know she is hideous but oh the lines and the tufting. The possibilities of this is fabulous. And it says best offer...name your price! I 'd loose the skirt and probably turn the three cushions into two bigger ones to bring the scale down and make it more modern.

Cover it in Schumacher's Gwyneth Linen in Willow

with

pillows in Trina Turk's Super Paradise print

Leave a Reply

