this weekend

If you are up for some shopping it’s the second Paris Flea of the season at Aspen Grove is on Saturday. I was really pleased with the vendors last month some new some old favorites and overall so pretty good deals.  It was super crowded when I showed up at 7:45? Yikes! I’ve got a bunch of ones and I’m very excited to get some bargains!

And if you are just lazing around this weekend soaking the sun or keeping cool indoors check me out in this months 5280 on page 26. Very excited to be featured in a “Shop Talk” article giving my expertise on great places to shop in Denver. Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

