before and after

Love this dramatic office redo from CocoCozy. It’s amazing how much you can shed the light on a dungeon of a space. New drywall can work wonders just about anywhere!  Who wouldn’t want to work in this light bright space. I have been doing a little office renovating myself and I’ll reveal some pictures when I’m done. Do you have some pictures of a before and after you have done? Send me some pictures I would love to feature you on a Wednesday!

dark dark dark Before

is this the same place? I love the art arrangment

I also think the pink pig is hilarious

The simple desk is a great feature as well.

Leave a Reply

