tuesday’s find

I hit eh suburbs today and I finally ventured out to the Aurhaus in Park Meadows. A. I had no idea they had built that little outside annex and B this Arhaus is twice the size of the one in Cherry Creek and I must say I new love for Arhaus was born. Something about seeing it all in a new light. It was great. So if you find yourself in Park Meadows stop by it’s worth the visit and ask for Harmony super knowledgable and helpful!

Here are a few of my favorites:

Really cute bench from their Relics collection. $1299

pillow $69

pillow $69

My new favorite color. (You'll see why tomorrow) Chair $1299

Here it is in fabric $1199. Many cool colors for this great versatile chair

I was loving this chair! $1499

More yellow! $899

This was a fun red drum/side table $299

I loved this guy for $42

These were very hilarious and dramatic. In the right place they could be really fun $999

Leave a Reply

