i’m back

I had such a relaxing trip on the Cape with the girls and got a chance to see many of my old and dear friends. It was such a wonderful treat!  I only wish I got to stay a bit longer as there were many many antique shops I had to breeze by and about 101 houses for sale I could have spent days touring. I fell in love with the Cape style house all over again and it made me wish we had some more here in Denver. So I’ve made it my mission to bring a little east back home with me and integrate this cedar shingled, white trimmed, hydrangea lined cute as a button look to our Rocky Mountain state.  Ah to dream.

1. seattle home 2. cape cod architects 3.southern living 4. cherish toronto 5. yhf.com 6. Picasaweb album

Leave a Reply

