Dorm Room redo

If I were headed back to school boy would I love to redo what I brought with me. None of that Ralph Lauren bed in a bag or the entire cart full of stuff from Bed Bath and Beyond. There are some many better options these days. Urban Outfitters and West Elm are two that would top my list. Here’s a look at what my new improved dorm room might like.

Dorm room redo

Dorm room redo by mstreet on Polyvore.com

Metropole Chair
$2,499 – crateandbarrel.com


Bohemian Medallion Duvet Cover
$78 – urbanoutfitters.com


Blue Thork Board 18″
$20 – crateandbarrel.com


KOTTEBO
$17 – ikea.com


Page 1 Pencil Cup
$25 – momastore.org


Rust Pharmacy Table Lamp
$90 – worldmarket.com


Leave a Reply

