tuesday’s find

Kind of on an Etsy kick these days and I found this fab esty shop Estate by Holly .  Great vintage items some of which are refurbished in a fun way. See the amazing chairs below. The owner also has a little spot at  Post and Grey if you ever find your self in Charlotte,  A great mix of art, antiques and new items. Perfect touches for any decor.  I wish we had a shop like this in Denver.

Pair of pink chairs with nailhead trim $1800 The shape is amazing perfect for the head of your dining room table

Antique Bergere chair $1685. Great unique upholstery for that accent piece in your Living Room

How fun would these be in a family room to give it some graphic play $1800. Toss brightly colored pillow on it and you are ready to go!

This bench would be perfect in my house. $475 and It's done in one of my favorite B&F fabrics

One Response to “tuesday’s find”

  1. Chris Shanley Says:

    Hi Megan,
    My name is Chris Shanley and I’m writing to tell you your dream store is on it’s way! We are opening just such a shop 5 minutes west of the Highlands area in Wheat Ridge. My daughter Alissa, who owns bgardening has done some landscape work for your parents home and tells me she met you there. I would love to meet you and get your input and show you what we are up to. My husband and I are both artists, I have had a quiet word or mouth custom design invitation/calligraphy business for the past 10 years, called Big Kitchen Papers. You can see some of my past work on the
    colorado expression website under resources/invitations.
    Let me know if there is a time we can meet, and your blog site
    is wonderful, so glad to have found it through 5280, and my daughter’s watchful eye!!
    Best Regards,
    Chris Shanley

Leave a Reply

