tuesday’s find

Have you been here yet? Shop Furbish. Jamie Meares has brought the best of Furbish Studio to those of us that can’t into pop into her shop in Raleigh. Fun rugs, accessories and one a kind furniture pieces. I found myself filling up the virtual basket of all sorts of goodies and great prices too!  Here are a few of my favs.

chevron frames $26 each

these ikat tea towels are a great pop for your kitchen @ $20

Love this vintage kilim pillow for adding some fall colors to your decor $65

Fabulous green and white lamp $85

if I had a dog I would be all over this darling doggie bed. $115

Looove this ottoman $450

and this ottoman $450

and this vintage chest $450

but most of all I love this sofa $1100

Leave a Reply

