the antler

I think this accessory can be fun but only in the right setting or application. ie: Don’t plaster you walls in antlers. What do you think…Freaky or Cool?

I love how this adds a little sculpture to the wall of art

bordering on a little overkill

I wonder if you would come home and start hanging things all over this. Like "I'll just put me keys here so I don't lose them" I would totally do that.

That's where I left my resusable grocery bags and dog leash and bounty of crap. Ok so lets not coat the thing in junk. Keep it simple and it works.

lonny, style files, designlinesltd, interior hangout, avant garde design, admire pretty things ,

Leave a Reply

