Let the decorating begin!

I’m must admit I’m a total dork. I’m that girl that starts to decorate her house the second the last plate hits the dishwasher after Thanksgiving dinner. I love to the twinkle of little white lights all over the house. So I spent my day doing it up and spreading holiday cheer all over my home. Probably as no surprise I have a little bit of a theme. Green,white, silver and a dash of turquoise. Hope these images get you in the spirit too.

images via shelter,shelter,the reschicago, the reschicago

One Response to “Let the decorating begin!”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    You going pink this year?

Leave a Reply

