tuesday’s find

FOR SALE

I’ve launched a little line a pretty pillows and refurbished chairs I’m going to be showcasing over the next few weeks. I’m hoping to have a little retail space in the next few weeks too so if you are local you can visit all my goodies in person(details to come) If you further away let me know if anything strikes your fancy and I’ll be happy to ship.

Love this colorful zig zag pattern is perfect  for livening up your sofa with a little touch of early spring.

Custom made in a green and white cotton zig zag pattern on both sides with white contrast welt.  They measure 22″ square and the down blend inserts are included.  $125 for the pair.  Shipping is available. Email me if you are interested! megan@mstreetdenver.com

One Response to “tuesday’s find”

  1. Ryland Says:

    I LOVE them…a retail space??? Need to make the trek out…very exciting!

Leave a Reply

