CRAVE

The books are here! Went to a fun party last night that was the launch for the CRAVE guide for Denver that I very am very excited to be a part of. I have many copies to share let me know if are interested.

And don’t forget to watch Secrets from a Stylist tomorrow.

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “CRAVE”

  1. danika herrick Says:

    Its such a great publication. My husband gave me CRAVE Boston in my stocking this year and I keep it on the coffee table. My friends are always asking to borrow it, but they have to get their own copy!
    Have a great weekend!
    Danika

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    I would love a copy of CRAVE Denver. Please let me know how I can get one.

    Thanks.

    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

