tuesday’s find

Hi sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I had a case of the winter blahs and was feeling totally uninspired. But I’m back and I have a new chair for you! Know anyone with a little one on the way? I just love this swivel, rocker glider perfect for a nursury. Covered in a cotton green and white houndstooth with contrast blue piping. $695. Contact me for more details megan@mstreetdenver.com

Darling swivel rocker glider covered in a bright green houndstooth check with contrast blue piping. $695.

One Response to “tuesday’s find”

  1. mackenzie higgins Says:

    this chair is adorable!

Leave a Reply

