to make a bed

I have to make my bed everyday even if it’s right before I get into it at 10 o’clock at night. I can’t stand to sleep in a bed that hasn’t been made. So try to keep it simple and don’t overload you bed with millions of pillows.  Sheets trust me you need a high thread count. Once you sleep on a nice sheets you will never go back. And you can buy nice ones anywhere, Tuesday Morning is my go to. I layer on a coverlet or blanket and then I have a duvet folded at the end of the bed depending on the whether it’s on or off. It takes 3 minutes and it make my house feel a little more organized even if there is chaos everywhere else. (Oh and I make my kids beds too. BAD HABIT! ) Do you make your bed?

here

here

here

here

make a bed


make a bed by mstreet on Polyvore.com

Area Home Bedding Louie Coverlet & Shams
$80 – pillowsandthrows.com

Anomoly Square Toss Pillow – Bed Bath & Beyond
$25 – bedbathandbeyond.com

Leave a Reply

