a day in the life

75 degrees in Denver yesterday ain’t bad for March. I did a whole latta running around carpet place, drapery workroom, target, lighting store, Fancy Tiger and I squeezed a quick trip into an antique shop.  I had to pick up two of my sweet little ladies @ 1 and drag them to Pottery Barn to pick up some drapery rods and rings. They were so good they deserved a little treat so I stopped by Tres Jolie in Littleton. They have the most beautiful bed linens in the there and now a whole fragrance section. Terrific! The girls got a cupcake cookie, I got a snickerdodle scone and we all split a pomegranate italian soda. Yummy! Hope you had a great day too.

Looking for a chandelier for a bath. hmmm

Some fun pillow options at Fancy Tiger

 

looking for a great "faux" sisal look in my sunroom

The girls got to wear wings when they ate their cookies!

3 Responses to “a day in the life”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Oh my goodnes…your daughters are SOOOOO adorable! Thanks for posting them….

  2. EC Says:

    Am also looking for a chandelier for the bath – any good sources you can recommend? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

