tuesday’s find

Calypso for Target arrived over the weekend and I got a chance to take a peek yesterday. The clothes were cute especially for the little ones but the home stuff…hmmm kind of disappointing at least at the Target I went to. I must admit I left my wallet in the car so I would not be tempted and the clothes were pretty tempting.

No pillows or poufs. Some cute plastic plates, bowls and an elephant teapot…not sure when I woudl ever use that. but some cute clothing highlights

for the little ones

and for you

2 Responses to “tuesday’s find”

  1. Dina @ Honey + Fitz Says:

    Thanks for posting this! I blogged about the Calypso collection yesterday and have been dying to hear some first hand accounts of the stuff. I’ve only been able to check it out online thus far. Seems like the general consensus on the Home stuff is sort of bleh. Sad…I hate when these designer collections are underwhelming.

Leave a Reply

