then and now

I was going back through some old photos of the house we used to live in and it was fun to see how far it had come from when we first moved in. I loved it when it was a small little place and I loved it when it was all done but there wasn’t anything left to do.  Even our current house has come so far but still has sooooo far to go. I often laugh that I still live in this house because I still have so many projects to do it keeps me from wanting to sell it. I’m adddicted to a project!

Emerson before:

and after

The dining room and kitchen is where the old house used to end.

Ha! the old yard

and after

Leave a Reply

