round and round

I’m searching for a great round table that seats 8-10 for a client. 4-6 easy but 8-10 is hard. Would love something old but I’m not coming up with much that doesn’t totally bust my budget. Oh yeah people have budgets? Unlike Million Dollar Decorator I can’t spend 5 million on this house. HA! Totally missed that show last night too. Remembered WAY to late to watch it. Anyone see it?   Any who I love the way a round table looks so the hunt continues….

here 

herehereherehere

Leave a Reply

