designer schmesigner

Finally caught an episode of Million Dollar Designer last night. Ugh! Holy crap are this the most obnoxious people on earth?  It’s crazy what they spend on things and call it a bargain.  “Oh my god this is amazing” jeeez! If I heard that one more time I wanted to puke. Of course it’s amazing it cost a bazillion dollars. But I must they are hilarious. They have SUPER demanding clients they whine and complain but ultimately are happy when these creative designers work their magic. I wish I had a million dollar budget… oh the things I would do. Till then I’m very happy to help those who have a REALISTIC budget and hope to make their home amazing too!

Mary MacDonald

Martyn Lawrence-Bullard

Jeffrey Allen Marks

Nathan Turner

Kathryn Ireland

Leave a Reply

