The weekend

Happy Weekend! Hope you all get to do something fun this weekend. I only have to do a smidge of work. So I’m excited to spend some time with my little ladies! We have a fundraiser carnival at school and I’m so happy it will be 80 degrees!!

Do my little cuties deserve this for xmas??  I bought a tepee 2 years ago it is now broken. But this one is so darn cute!!

 

Make these as a snack and they won’t stick around the house for long!

Wishing I had the time to make a chic doll house like this for my girls too

Considering this  as a duvet for my daughter’s room

This space is amazing. It reminds me of what my kids rooms might look like if we live in NYC

 

 

Leave a Reply

