the coffee table

Sorry I missed Tuesday’s find yesterday. I was crazy busy and didn’t have a chance to find anything!!

So last week I posted some pics of my office and a few of you asked where I got the coffee table. I bought it at a sidewalk sale a few years ago so I found an alternative if you are in the market.

Bargain hunters this one is only $103 from home decorators !! The dimensions are roughly the same as mine and it could use a coat of bright turquoise or orange right!

 

One Response to “the coffee table”

  1. hilaryregan@aol.com Says:

    Awesome! Thanks Megan! Wonder if it is paintable…white just won’t do:)

Leave a Reply

