200 bucks and 32 minutes

Well not 32 minutes total but pretty close! So I hated my playroom. HATED!! It’s just a swamp of toys and kid crap. I hate kid crap. So I needed to give it a little face lift as it was also a dumping ground for left over furniture and kids art just tacked to the wall. So hit Ikea bright an early Sunday AM to conquer my problems but wanted to stay on a budget. I purchased a bunch of frames. baskets and shelving system and a couble of drawers. Ta da! Instant makeover. Much better

 

Bought a bunch of different size frames and framed kids art.

I had my husband time me to see how fast I could out together the expedit bookcase. 32 minutes!! Ha! Oh but that was after I had to go back to Ikea because I bought the wrong color. Ugh!!

 

Leave a Reply

