Decked out!

Well almost. Every time I’m ready to pull all the Christmas decorations out I’m so excited then I realize I’m in need of some new goodies as some of these are 10 plus years old and fake evergreens start to look sad and who the hell can figure out which light is making the whole strand go out!  I also promise myself I’m going to hit the after Christmas sales for next year but I’m already on to the next holiday come December 26th. Ha! So here’s where I am…

I love this tree. It’s white  with silver and turquoise ornaments. It matches all my current decor and what’s better than that! It also satisfies the itch to put a tree up the day after Thanksgiving. Then we put a real one in the living room.

I’m also in love with this wreath. The pic does not do it justice. So pretty it may need to stay up year round!

I have a spare terrarium right now that I filled with Christmas balls and a few little ornaments

Awww! Even my sweet new little pooch got a bow. Ha!

the mantle got a little garland to but I really need new stockings. The old ones are red knit ones I got forever ago.

I love the sweet little details on these

get them here

I love these stripes! get them here on etsy too

Seriously though I may need to make some. Not finding anything I love. Stay tuned…

2 Responses to “Decked out!”

  1. Lisa Wanger Says:

    Where did you get your dog statue?
    He is adorable!

Leave a Reply

