The best darn present!

Happy new year to all of you! I had a MUCH needed break after a crazy few weeks in December and November for that matter. It was so nice to relax but now I’m back at it guns blazin. Ha!  So a little paint project prior to Christmas turned into my honey finally agreeing to redo the “pink” bath. What girl wouldn’t want a brand new bath for Christmas. So goodbye old pink tile, crappy linoleum floors, peeling paint. Think clean and carerra! The best part is this reno also starts the domino effect of changing rooms around and I can’t wait! Stay tuned I’m hoping to hae things wrapped up in a few weeks.

here’s my inspiration

This is what it looked like before we moved in.

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “The best darn present!”

  1. Boo Hazard Says:

    Woah! And I thought my bath was bad! I can’t wait to see the transformation! (I just started following your blog – love it!) – Boo

Leave a Reply

