tuesday’s find

Here’s a great resource for all you product & price savvy peeps out there. If you turn to the web for inspiration and ideas when updating your home, Shop Ten 25 was created for you! An awesome resource where high style doesn’t have to mean high price.  Shop Ten 25 has gathered furniture and accessories that are modern, stylish and affordable.  From glamorous mirrors and stylish accent pieces to designer textiles there are MANY things to put some style into your home.

 

The starburst mirror is here to stay, atleast for now. I’m always sourcing this style and I love the two toned beaut of this one!

More mettalic! I love this dresser for a foyer. What a fabulous statement at your front door.

Ok so maybe we call this post all things shiny. I’m dying to use this light fixture somewhere. It looks do beautiful. I think it would be perfect in a  powder room.

I’m not sure I’ll ever tire of this pattern and I love these soft subtle tones. So pretty!

I’m all about abstract art. Esp colorful work. This one come on paper or canvas and two sizes all of it totally affordable.

4 Responses to “tuesday’s find”

  1. Michelle @ AM Dolce Vita Says:

    I was seriously eyeing that capiz pendant for my master ensuite! It would appear I am not the only one to think it looks fab. It reminds me of the moon surface, no? 🙂

  2. mstreetdenver Says:

    Totally. Capiz is one of my favs. Had a client use it on a fireplace. Crazy gorgeous!!

  3. abbefenimore Says:

    Thank you so much for the fabulous blog post about The Shop!!! We have added TONS of new pieces for spring this week, loving our new mirror and lighting!!
    So glad I found your blog too, love it!!!
    Abbe Fenimore

  4. marycentral Says:

    Reblogged this on MARYCENTRAL and commented:
    Day 32: marycentral studios “True” was mentioned in M Street Denver’s Blog today yay!

Leave a Reply

