my new reality

So walked into my eldest daughter’s room to find this shrine… My daughter wanting to make decorating choices in her room instead of listening to her mother’s expert advise is my new reality. Oh well one down two to go.

Bieber Fever

Here a re a few other snapshots of my digs

Loving my new rug from Marshalls!

And I’m contemplating some wallpaper in the Foyer. Maybe one wall?

these are my new drapes. love

And this is the bath! I love it. It makes me happy everday but it’s not done. Just little stuff that needs to get done. Artwork, paint, accessroies ect.

wall tile

shower floor

One Response to “my new reality”

  1. liza Says:

    Oh no. At least the rest of your home looks great! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

