Major Work

Major work to be done on the outside these days. For some reason everyone in my neighborhood has a green lawn and mine is still brown?? And I have late bloomer trees so those are still brown??  I’m feeling like I’m sticking out like a brown thumb around here! I need some major help and advice on what to plant. If it were up to me it would be miles of hydrangea but I planted a few and the always die. Lavender fields sounds nice too. I drive around in envy of everyone’s flowering trees.  I can do the inside but I’m a total novice on the outside.

Leave a Reply

