Bravo!

I think Jeff Lewis is fantastic. His new show Interior Therapy is a must see.  Jeff is painfully and  brutally honest. I wish I could be so totally irreverent with friends family and clients although I may not have any left if I said some of the things he says! Last weeks episode with Ross was freaking hilarious. I made my husband watch it and even he laughed. Anybody else seen it?

Then to ice the cake you get to watch three dudes sell million dollar homes in NYC, The apartments are amazing everyone pays CASH and I think there negotiating tactics are hilarious. These boys ae quirky and Bravo in true fashions does not attempt to hide it.

One Response to “Bravo!”

  1. sarah jones Says:

    I am OBSESSED with both of these shows! Watching MDL recorded right now! My husband also thinks Jeff is funny now….didn’t like flipping out for some reason, but likes Interior Therapy

Leave a Reply

