tuesday’s find

5 blogs I love to read and so should you!

For the Fashionista Atlantic-Pacific will give you all sorts of inspiration!

For those of you that crave a blast of color in the AM. Absolutely Beautiful Things blogs about all things down under and beyond. Her shop Black and Spiro make me want to hop on a plane!

Foodies! I was turned onto this blog by another blogger and so on and so on thus the time suck of spending all day at your computer looking at blogs!! But this one has beautiful images, easy recipes and there has not been a dud in the bunch. Delicious!

COOKIE and Kate

Sewing is not my strong suit by I’ll take on a good painting DIY. I’m not afraid! KFD Design is full of creative ways to use paint. I find it’s a great place for inspiration.

And if you are looking for any other form of a creative DIY look now further. Jenny of Little Green Notebook is full of them some more ambitious than others but  all totally doable. I’m not sure where she finds the time!

Leave a Reply

