Greener Pastures?

So my husband is from Ohio and often told me that he wanted us to move there. Yeah right! I was from back East and moving to Colorado was enough of a transition from my normal. Although this perfect little Ohio farm house is a tempting thought. But what the heck would I do all day? Feed chickens? Can you see me feeding chickens? I admire people who could. This place is so charming I could totally picture my girls running around exploring things. Oh and me in on the porch drinking a “lemonade”…maybe just a weekend place.

images via Country Living

Leave a Reply

