The Perfect Pink

I painted Harper’s bedroom yesterday and I have found the perfect pink! It is a beautiful cross between pink and purple and it’s a has just the right amount of color without looking like I matched a stick of bubble gum. It’s perfect!

Benjamin Moore # 878 Mauve Hint. Trust me the pictures are not doing it justice!

2 Responses to “The Perfect Pink”

  1. Heather Says:

    pink is SO hard to photograph! My daughters’ room is Sherwin Williams Angelic and it is super pretty–on the peachy end of things–but it washes out to almost white in pictures.

    • mstreetdenver Says:

      So funny! Yes looking at the pictures on the post you woud have thought I lost my mind. It’s white! I guess not taking picutres with your iphone would be a good tip too.

Leave a Reply

