Just thinking…

So need a hair cut right now…As it’s hot’s as hell out here so I basically wear a wet pony tail everyday. Getting old!

Wish I could rock this hair do but I’m not a blonde!

This Schumacher wallpaper is amazing. Hoping to use it somewhere soon!!

If you need it contact me I can hook you up.

Love the daring nature of this room the impact is perfect!

Love this look for summer. Red a turquoise such a good color combo

here

or this for some weekend window shopping

here

I am doing this! Colored subway in a kids bath is so fun!!

how fabulous is this stool!

Can you imagine living on such a beautiful tree lined street like this?

here

BLOG LOVIN Kiki’s List!!

Leave a Reply

