Clean Sweep

What so you do when it’s hotter that Haiti outside? Stay inside and organize the heck out of your house. So yes it is that time of year again for a quarterly clean sweep. I’m not saying that I’m that organized but I try and sometimes every closet needs a good de-cluttering. I also do something called a toy dump where we put every single toy in a pile and sort by category. If there is a piece missing or you are broken sorry you get the boot but it helps me keep the kids stuff under control. Start at one end of the house and work your way to the other and come Monday your are as calm as it gets!

I love a well organized fridge!!

Leave a Reply

