Mixing it up

Oh yes at it again rearranging my house. I honestly think it reenergizes me and make me love my house all over again.  My husband and I were watching the little tiny  tv and the girls were enjoying the largest tv on earth and messing up my pretty LR furniture. Soooo I turned the DR into the “Den” and the Family Room/Kitchen area into the DR. I can still sit at said dining table and watch Morning Joe (via dvr) and at night Hubbie and I can watch TV now in a cozy den. I’m hoping this cuts down on TV viewing all together for everyone. Thinking I want to changing the paint color in that room. Why not? I has been 3 different colors in three years!

One Response to “Mixing it up”

  1. Kate Says:

    Megan, I just love your sense of adventure and style!! Thank you for always shaking things up, you inspire me. Miss you all!! xo

Leave a Reply

