Miss me?

Sorry I have been totally MIA for the past few weeks month. I’ve been paying attention to my little ladies. They are officially back at school and it is great although I still have another week until everyone will be in school for a full week. Crazy!

I’m hoping to ease back into the blog thing so expect to hear from me on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays as my plate is once again full of clients. No complaining here! I’m amazed how my phone rang off the hook last week. Guess everyone is back at it too.

I’m so in the mood for Fall right now but the 90 degree days continue to linger here in Denver. I know I’m not the first to all it but how about all the Burgundy, Emerald Green and Yellow Ocher. Loving it!

Leave a Reply

