Gifts for a cook

Do you cook? Someone you love cook? I love to cook when I’m in the mood…once in a blue moon! Oh I wish I cooked more and I wish I were better at it. Maybe if I had a few of these kitchen must haves I’d bee a better cook.

This iPad stand with speaker is awesome.  Play pandora while cooking up your favorite treats.

get it here

I personally use the Green Pan form West Elm and swear by it. It is the perfect frying pan without all the worry of weird stuff you are cooking into you food. Pricing is a plus too!

get it here

We cook at pizza at least once a week in our house. Yes most are of the frozen sort because it’s a quick and easy way to feed my kids but when I get the chance grilling a pizza is my favorite way to cook a pizza at home. Use this grilling stone from Crate and Barrel to cook that crust to perfection.

get it here

Holy herb! Now you know we are all about growing stuff in Colorado but how about having this vertical garden right in your kitchen? This is such a fun idea and it’s almost decorative!

Now the one above is kind of pricey but I love the chalkboard version too.

2 Responses to “Gifts for a cook”

  1. katie Says:

    I LOVE the chalkboard herb garden-where is it from?

Leave a Reply

