Happy Valentines Day

I totally hate this holiday but with kids it such a good excuse to uby them lots of cute little treats. And I did break down and buy husband a sappy card too. I beat him to the punch because despite the “don’t get me anything rule” he always does something sweet and I’m that girl who hates the über lovey dovey  stuff. Totally makes me squirm!  If you know me, you know I was not born with that gene. Hence hating this holiday.

 Do you have that rule and break it too?

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

9b0a7a5495b659460081b84bd66c5e00this is Meg Biram’s manifesto tee for February. Very appropriate and so cute!

get it here

Leave a Reply

