Happy Weekend

I can’t this image and the PANTS out of my head!

9bd2d908f0a18ff8754593388d68e0baof course you need to be 8 feet tall to actually pull them off.

Hope you have some fun plans for the weekend mine is good a mix of work and play. We are meeting with our accountant tonight. How’s that for a romantic evening!  I also lost all my bookmarks this week when they had to wipe my hard drive so I have to go back and rediscover all the blogs I love and maybe some new ones too.

Happy Weekend!

One Response to “Happy Weekend”

  1. mariann roach Says:

    Megan, I called you a while ago about the house on Mansfield. We bought the house and move in on March 25 or so. Looking forward to meeting you, a fellow designer! Mariann

Leave a Reply

