Happy Weekend!

The Paris Flea is this weekend at Aspen Grove so don’t forget.  I missed last month so I will be going for sure. Can’t wait!  I have scored some of my favorite pieces at my house from the flea. Hope these room give you some inspiration on how to incorporate flea market finds into your home.

Love all these baskets they work double duty with a decorative touch and storage

Say yes to that funky chair they always work great at a desk

Paint is our friend! See something you like with fun lines? A fresh coat of paint can only make it look better

I’m a freak for vintage lamps! Not working? Very east to fix. Ugly shade? A glossy black shade makes it look better. Silver  or gold leafing are super easy to do over a brass base too.

Well I’m a freak for vintage chairs too. I won’t spend more than $100 if they need to be reupholstered and if there is a pair always by both (same goes for lamps).

Leave a comment